Choose Trust. Choose Respect. Choose Markatos

I’ve been working for Susan and Harry Markatos for 3-weeks now. Here has been my experience so far…

My name is Amanda Alex. I was hired as Markatos Services’ new Commercial Account Manager. In the past, I have had my fair share of customer service experience. I worked in restaurants while in college and personally trained clients. I must say that a majority of my best customer service experience comes from working with Harry Markatos.

Owner, Harry Markatos of Markatos Services Inc. comes from Corporate America. Let’s just say, he has had his fair share of customer service experience as well. Actually, a lot more experience than myself. Let me tell you how much I’ve learned from Harry and Susan in just three weeks.

Through conversation and paying witness to great customer service, I was able to learn the in’s and out’s of the detailed service we truly provide. Markatos Services Inc. is filled with trust, honestly, loyalty and diligence. I can’t stress enough, the importance of having wonderful coworkers. I love coming to work and seeing people who enjoy what they do and do it with a smile.

The Markatos Teams come into the office, each day, with respect for each other, especially for Susan, Harry and of course their clientele. “Respect” and “Trust” are extremely important to our company. When in and out of a customer’s home or office, it is extremely important that you can trust your home/office service provider. I can vouch for the fact that we conduct thorough background checks of each applicant. They must also complete a character analysis survey as well as pass an alcohol/drug test. I know it’s hard to trust someone in your home or office, but as a witness, I can promise you that you can trust Markatos Services Inc. and their employees!

In just 3 weeks, I was also surprised to witness the talent that we have here at Markatos Services Inc. Our Director of Marketing and Sales, who usually is posting these blogs, has taken before and after photos of the work that we’ve done. I couldn’t believe my eyes. Our employees are amazing at what they do! From an outsider looking into this company, I couldn’t be more proud to work the Markatos Family. Their service is impeccable, their customer service is on point, and they really do care about providing the best service in Delaware.

To learn more about Markatos Services Inc. visit their website at www.markatosservices.com.

About Markatos Services Inc.

Marketing Director for Markatos Services, Inc.
This entry was posted in Markatos Services Inc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

