A clean home is the way to a woman’s heart!

Happy Valentine's Day

Being that it is Valentine’s Day, I thought, what better way to hint to your man about the gift of cleaning, than to blog about it. I don’t know about you, but as a female, a clean home keeps me happy and sane.

There is nothing like going to work in the morning and coming home exhausted to a house that is dirty and disorganized. It makes me cringe just thinking about it. The last thing I want to do when I get home is worry about a messy house. To me, cleaning is just another full time job. Maybe for some, it’s a chore or even therapeutic. I don’t know about therapeutic, but it’s definitely NOT therapeutic for me!

Forget the roses that die in less than a week or the teddy bear that obviously, as a 24-year-old woman, I have no use for. I want a clean house to come home to. If your man, doesn’t understand “your” definition of clean, than you have come to the right blog.

Markatos Services Inc. understands the true definition of CLEAN. To give you a little background on the company, I would have to start by introducing Susan. Owner, Susan Markatos, has been cleaning homes in Delaware for 28 years now. Her cleaning expertise and professionalism has kept her business growing significantly over the years.

As witness to what Markatos Services can do for your home, trust in the fact that they are just REALLY GOOD at what they do. Call today (302-792-0606) and get a FREE initial cleaning estimate. Happy Valentine’s Day!

Check out our newly revamped website: www.markatosservice.com

About Markatos Services Inc.

Marketing Director for Markatos Services, Inc.
This entry was posted in Cleaning Tips, Markatos Services Inc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

